Welcome

Welcome to the Badminton Club Freiburg-Hochdorf’s homepage. Here you will find all sorts of information about us, including practice times, game reports, and what we’re up to off the courts. Of course, we would also be happy to welcome you to a friendly game during any of our practice times.

As a club, the most important thing to us is to have fun and enjoy the sport of badminton together. In addition to this, we support our members in many different levels of competition within the Baden-Württemberg Badminton Association.

On Mondays from 18:00 to 19:30 the children and youth training takes place with Sebastian Schmidt and Nico Weber. The focus of these coaching sessions are to teach and build upon the basic principles of the game while also preparing players for specific competitive situations in the disciplines of singles, doubles and mixed doubles.

Willkommen

Herzlich Willkommen beim Badminton Club Freiburg-Hochdorf. Auf unserer Homepage findet ihr alle Informationen wie z.B. Trainingszeiten, aktuelle Spielberichte oder auch zu unseren gemeinsamen Aktivitäten außerhalb der Badmintonhalle. Wir freuen uns, euch bei einem Trainingsspiel begrüßen zu dürfen.

Im Vordergrund stehen bei uns der gemeinsame Spaß und die Freude am Sport. Dabei beteiligt sich der Badminton Club Freiburg-Hochdorf vor allem an den Mannschafts-Meisterschaften des Baden-Württembergischen Badminton-Verbands und fördert die Teilnahme seiner Mitglieder an den übrigen Turnieren des BWBV.

Montags von 18:00 bis 19:30 Uhr findet das Kinder- und Jugend-Training, mit Sebastian Schmidt und Nico Weber statt. Schwerpunkte der Trainingsarbeit sind die Schulung von Grundlagen, sowie die spezielle Vorbereitung auf die Wettkampfsituation in den drei Disziplinen Einzel, Doppel und gemischtes Doppel.


Aktuelles